Under $50 Picks | Color Code: Chartreuse

Color Code: Chartreuse

Next up for my under $50 picks: Chartreuse. Oh, how I love this color! I think any neon color is great especially when you’re accessorizing a simple outfit. Of course, the predictable side of me would color block with a color this bright. Chartreuse is great with purple. This was inspired by a room I saw on TV years ago. I kept the accessories simple and neutral with the exception of the earrings. I think these colors work well together.

Ways to Wear: Chartreuse

So, what do you think? Do you like this color? Would you wear it? How? Tell me all about it in the comment box below! 🙂

1 comment
  1. i love neon colors although i doubt it would look good on my complexion XD

Leave a Reply

