Under $50 Picks | Color Code: Teal

Since my Summer Staple series ended, I’ve created a new series. Here at Fashiometics, we like saving money; we hope you do, too. This series will be featuring different products that are under $50. I will explain why I picked what I featured, so you’ll have an idea on where and how to wear these. Brace yourselves, this is going to be a fun series! 🙂 Please remember that you can click the small thumbnails below and it will redirect you to the product and its cost.

Color Code: Teal

From Top Left: Leather Bracelet, Nail Polish, Top, Sneakers, Earrings, Cross Body Bag

Teal is a blue-green color. It is a great color, because it is not really common and I don’t see this color at the mall all the time. Although it is not one of those pop-of-color kinds of color, it still stands out on its own especially if you pair it with lighter colors. My favorite out of six products featured above are the Marc by Marc Jacobs earrings! I think they look so cute, and for a pair of designer earrings for under $50, why not?

Here’s a set I’ve created and a way to wear teal:

Ways to Wear: Teal

Products Featured:

So, what do you think? Do you like teal? What are your favorite colors? Let me know all about it in the comments below! 🙂

4 comments
  1. I love teal! It looks so great for summer. I think a teal swim suit is definitely the cutest 🙂

    XOXO Mass

  2. I love this post! Teal is such a great color! That bracelet, polish and top are all calling my name now!

Leave a Reply

