On My Wish List: Zara Blazer

I saw these at Zara, and I immediately fell in love with it! If you don’t know yet, my favorite color is pink! A few years back, my closet was full of pink clothes, then I grew up and realized that I need to have clothes in different colors, but obviously, my favoritism is kicking up again. I think this blazer is well-made, the fabric is lightweight — perfect for Spring & Summer! I just wish I could buy it soon if not tomorrow! But I doubt it, it’s $79.90. I cannot spend that much on a blazer, but then again… 🙂

You can see this blazer here.


So, what do you think? Do you like wearing blazers during the summer? What’s on your wish list? Let me know on the comments below! 🙂

2 comments
  1. that looks cool! I am not a fan of liquid liner because it’s always so messy 😦 Is that one a little less messy?

    XOXO Mass

Leave a Reply

