Colorful Summer!

Hello lovelies! I’m here again for another outfit inspiration, and this time we’re going to play with colors!! Now before you say anything, I just want to remind you that today’s set features a blazer. I’m sorry, I just couldn’t help it! This blazer is so beautiful, I just had to include it. You can still rock this look without the blazer, right? 😀

So, as many of you know, I’m always always always doing pop-of-color type of outfits. I figured, why not incorporate all of those colors into one outfit. It may seem outrageous at first, but you know you want to try it! I know I have! 😉 If you have not, I insist you give it a shot! I think wearing bright fun colors lights up your mood — even if you’re having a bad day. Besides, you only get to wear these during the summer, why not go above and beyond? I hope you’ll like the outfit below! I’ll be back tomorrow! xx

So, what do you think? Do you like mixing up colors and prints? What are you favorite color combinations? Tell me all about it in the comments below! 🙂

1 comment
  1. That outfit is so cute! Mixed bright colors is so hawt right now 🙂 My favorite color combos are peach and purple!

    XOXO Mass

Leave a Reply

