Bargain Alert! — Forever 21 Sunglasses

This post will be quick! I just want to share to you what I found at Forever 21 two days ago. I’ve written a post about sunglasses; I stated that own a lot of sunglasses! Now, I own at least 10 sunglasses and 90% of them are from Forever 21.

I’m here to tell you that I found some bright colored sunglasses at a Forever 21 store for $1.50! Yes, one dollar and fifty cents!! I hope you’re as excited as me when I found these in the store. I actually bought all four colors they have: pink, orange, red, and white. I know they have it in blue, too, but I haven’t seen them yet. I only have the pink and orange with me right now, so here’s a picture:

So, what do you think? Do you like these sunglasses? Would you buy them? Let me know in the comments below! 🙂

Disclaimer: All products were purchased by me.

4 comments
  1. I love their sunglasses!!!!!! I bought my aviators there for $3.50! Talk about a deal 🙂

    XOXO Mass

    • I know right? I have lots of F21 sunglasses! ❤ I love 'em all.

  2. Kaddie said:

    They’re cute! I might have to go and buy some (;
    Kaddie

Leave a Reply

