Summer Staple: Flip Flops

I’m back with another Summer Staple series! I think this series is coming to an end, but not to worry, there are a lot more different series coming soon, and I’m definitely doing a Fall, Winter, and Spring staple as this blog grows. But again, not everything is definite. I will probably do two or three more Summer Staple since technically, it is not summer yet.

Enough with the ramblings. This post features my ultimate favorite out of all the summer staples I posted — FLIP FLOPS! Every summer, I look forward on wearing my flip-flops. I will admit I don’t have the perfect feet, but I like them exposed, since they have seen enough socks and boots during the winter time. Personally, my favorite is the colored flip-flops. They are great for a pop of color during the summer! πŸ™‚ Here are a few of my suggestions:

So, what do you think? Do you own any kind of the flip-flops featured above? Which ones are your favorites? Let me know in the comments below! πŸ™‚
4 comments
  1. love love love love love flip flops! I heart the pink ones the most πŸ™‚

    XOXO Mass

  2. Kaddie said:

    Flip-flops are the only thing I’ll wear on my feet in the summer! Love them. I really like the pink, blue and patterened ones (top right)
    Kaddie

Leave a Reply

