Are You Beach-Ready?

In 3 weeks, I’ll be in Florida. Sweet, sunny Florida! I just thought I would post a beach-ready outfit to commemorate my summer vacation! I hope you enjoy this quick and fun post! 🙂

Last year, I wore shorts and tank tops to the beach. This year, I’m doing a major upgrade. I’m trading my tank tops with cropped tops, and my daisy dukes with maxi skirts. Of course, I’m not going to leave my sunblock at home, and I’m taking a good book with me. Check out my post that’s all about beach bags, and all of my summer-related articles. ‘Til next time! xo

So, what do you think? What are your summer plans? Do you have your own summer list? And most of all, are you beach-ready? Let me know all about it in the comments below! 🙂
5 comments
  1. Awww Florida sounds like such a fun vacay! I am jealous! Cute outfit!

    XOXO Mass

  2. Kaddie said:

    Cute blog!! Check mine out?
    Flordia sounds awesome, have fun there!
    Love the set, super cute
    Kaddie

Leave a Reply

